City of Mandaluyong

Community Quarantine News Updates



Community Quarantine News  
Red Cross opens COVID testing lab in Mandaluyong PhilStar.com Thursday, April 23, 2020

95-year-old Mandaluyong local recovers from COVID-19 GMA News Sunday, April 12, 2020

Mandaluyong hospital’s chief nurse passes away due to COVID-19 Inquirer.net Thursday, April 9, 2020

Mandaluyong City starts rolling out ‘mobile palengke’ Inquirer.net Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Mandaluyong city looking for 24 doctors, 34 nurses for new makeshift hospital Manila Bulletin Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Renters get food bags from Mandaluyong Manila Bulletin Sunday, March 29, 2020

Mandaluyong Mayor Abalos put on home quarantine after exposure to COVID-19 patients Manila Bulletin Sunday, March 29, 2020

Makeshift hospital sa Mandaluyong para sa coronavirus PUIs, PUMs inihahanda na ABS CBN News Thursday, March 26, 2020

Paanakan sa Mandaluyong City ginawang quarantine facility Philstar.com Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Mandaluyong City imposes temporary liquor ban Manila Bulletin Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Lying-in clinic in Mandaluyong now for COVID-19 patients GMA News Online Monday, March 23, 2020

No dine-in, take-out, drive-thru services in Mandaluyong, mayor stresses Manila Bulletin Sunday, March 22, 2020

Mandaluyong City Provides Fresh Vegetables as Healthy Alternatives in Food Packs When in Manila Sunday, March 22, 2020

Veggies for Mandaluyong PUIs and PUMs in areas under 'extreme quarantine' ABS-CBN News Saturday, March 21, 2020

Mandaluyong City places selected areas in two barangays under ‘extreme’ community quarantine Manila Bulletin Saturday, March 21, 2020

Mandaluyong deploys service vehicles for health workers Metro News Central Saturday, March 21, 2020

Mandaluyong LGU gives assistance to PUMs, PUIs GMA News Online Saturday, March 21, 2020

Mandaluyong rescues 38 street dwellers Inquirer.net Wednesday, March 18, 2020

13th month pay of Mandaluyong city hall employees out early ABS-CBN News Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Mandaluyong declares state of calamity over spread of COVID-19 ABS-CBN News Monday, March 16, 2020

Mandaluyong City takes steps vs COVID-19 Manila Bulletin Monday, March 9, 2020

Updates
 

Get To Know Our
 

Contact Numbers
Main Trunkline
8532-5001

Police
8532-2145

Fire
8532-2189 / 8532-2402

Hospital
8532-0480

Disaster/Rescue
8533-2225

Contact Numbers
COVID-19 HotLines
0916-255-8130 / 0961-571-6959

City Health Office
8534-0163





Home   Site Map   Links   Data Privacy Back to top Web Development : Rey Nuñez

© 2020 City of Mandaluyong All rights reserved.

If you have any question, comment or suggestion
about this site, please send us a note